top of page

NEWS & EVENTS

I'm Excited to announce I will be promoting two excellent companies to the UK!

I have chosen these companies because they have outstanding levels of service and impressive standards, but moreover because their proposal is unique and commercial and deserves to be promoted.



12.5 years of working in sales in the UK market has given me understanding and knowledge of what works and these two companies will provide a point of difference, choice and will generate new turnover.


Therefore, I'm delighted to introduce ....Madison cushions and Dijk Natural collections to my British network.


From my dealings with both the Garden Centre Industry and Department Stores, I know the sales potential of these companies will provide excellent opportunities and solutions to my customers.


I am passionate about promoting them as their pedigree, quality, and value is exceptional.

They supply products the UK market will be delighted with!


Have a look at the links below and feel free to contact me for additional information.


As soon as we are allowed to travel again ,I wil book appointment to show you their proposition or arrange for a visit to the showrooms.


Also keep an eye on the social media pages........and events! More to follow......

For now.........

bottom of page